Stakeford Tyres Ltd East View, Stakeford, Choppington, NE62 5UF 01670 812209
Google reviews for Stakeford Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They go out of their way to be helpful and do a great job of looking after motorcycle rims and are cheaper than motorcycle shops.

Stephen Lyon - April 2021

Excellent service, speed, friendliness, advice.

Steve Gibson - April 2021

Jacking points used careful with the car.

Ken Pringle - February 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff

John Allen - February 2021

Friendly, efficient service with a human touch. Competitive prices and convenient booking service via the website. All adds up to customer satisfaction and repeat business.

Alan Gorham - January 2021

Good service allways happy to help

Roy Tasker - December 2020

Very prompt to order in tyres. Fitting was quick t

Alison Steven - November 2020

Spot on service

Darren Young - November 2020

Excellent service very friendly. Accommodated me ordering the wrong tyres in an instant. No extra cost. Thank you!

Emma Lawson - November 2020

excellent and friendly service.

thomas purdue - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Choppington:

Choppington, Stakeford, Northumberland, Tyneside, Ashington, Blyth, Morpeth, Bedlington, Bomarsund, Nedderton, Shadfen, Guide Post, East Sleekburn, Cambois, Stannington, Clifton, Loansdean, Pegswood, Bothal, Tranwell, Cramlington, Longhirst, Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, Woodhorn, Ulgham, Lynemouth,

Other services offered by Stakeford Tyres Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]