Stakeford Tyres Ltd East View, Stakeford, Choppington, NE62 5UF 01670 812209
Google reviews for Stakeford Tyres Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Jacking points used careful with the car.

Ken Pringle - February 2021

Very helpful and friendly staff

John Allen - February 2021

Friendly, efficient service with a human touch. Competitive prices and convenient booking service via the website. All adds up to customer satisfaction and repeat business.

Alan Gorham - January 2021

Good service allways happy to help

Roy Tasker - December 2020

Very prompt to order in tyres. Fitting was quick t

Alison Steven - November 2020

Spot on service

Darren Young - November 2020

Excellent service very friendly. Accommodated me ordering the wrong tyres in an instant. No extra cost. Thank you!

Emma Lawson - November 2020

excellent and friendly service.

thomas purdue - October 2020

It’s really easy to book tyres in advance on line. The service you receive, once at the garage is excellent. All staff were very friendly and professional . Tyres are excellent value too

Miranda Moss - October 2020

Great customer service. Friendly and professional.

Tania Hetherington - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Choppington:

Choppington, Stakeford, Northumberland, Tyneside, Ashington, Blyth, Morpeth, Bedlington, Bomarsund, Nedderton, Shadfen, Guide Post, East Sleekburn, Cambois, Stannington, Clifton, Loansdean, Pegswood, Bothal, Tranwell, Cramlington, Longhirst, Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, Woodhorn, Ulgham, Lynemouth,

Other services offered by Stakeford Tyres Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]